NATCON 2017 London 10/11/12 August 2017
CREDAI Maharashtra

Office Bearers and Committee Members of 2017-2019


Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Name of the City
1 Mr Shantilal Kataria President katariashantilal@gmail.com Pune
2 Mr Prashant Sarode Imm. Past President prashantsarode@yahoo.com Nagpur
3 Mr Rajiv Parikh Vice President info@surajdevelopers.com Kolhapur
4 Mr Pramod Khairnar Patil Vice President khairnarpramod@yahoo.com Aurangabad
5 Mr Mahesh Sadhwani Vice President nanik.group@yahoo.co.in Nagpur
6 Mr Rasik Chauhan Vice President rncbhoomi@gmail.com Navi Mumbai
7 Mr. Sunil Furde Vice President sunilfurde@gmail.com Solapur
8 Mr. Pankaj Kothari Vice President parkoakl@gmail.com Akola
9 Mr. Suhas Merchant Chairman, State Advisory Council srmerchant@vsnl.com Pune
10 Mr. Sunil Kotwal Hon. Secretary spacedevcorp@gmail.com, sunilkotwal7007@gmail.com Nashik
11 Mr Anuj Bhandari Hon.Treasurer anuj@bubhandarilandmarks.com Pune
12 Mr.Girish Raibage Hon. Jt. Secretary girish@raysonsgroup.com Kolhapur
13 Mr. Ravi Kadge Hon. Jt. Secretary kadge.associates@gmail.com Nanded
14 Mr. Prafulla Taware Hon. Jt. Secretary prafullataware@gmail.com Baramati
15 Mr. Deepak Suryavanshi Hon. Jt. Secretary dipak_9378@yahoo.com Sangli
16 Mr. Aditya Javdekar Convener, CREDAI- Youth Wing aditya.javdekar@javdekars.com Pune
17 Mrs. Darshana Parmar Jain Convener, CREDAI- Women's Wing darshana@iparmar.com Pune
18 Mr. J.P Shroff Convener, Skill Development Committee shroff_group1@hotmail.com Pune
19 Mr. Dharmendra Karia Convener, Taxation Committee dharamkaria2000@yahoo.co.in, deepak2_choice@yahoo.co.in Navi Mumbai
20 Mr. I.P.Inamdar Convener, Legal Committee ipi@ahurabuilders.com Pune
21 Mr. Umesh Wankhede Convener, Exhibition Committee vaishnavi_developers@hotmail.com Nashik
22 Mr. Ashwin Trimal Convener, IGR Committee ashwintrimal@gmail.com Pune
23 Mr. Akhil Agarwal Convener, RERA Committee akhilvja@gmail.com Pune
24 Mr. Shirish Godbole Convener, Constitution Committee godboleshirish@yahoo.co.uk Solapur
25 Mr Ashish Pokharna Convener , Study Tour Committee ashishpokharna21@hotmail.com Ahmednagar
26 Mr. Anish Shah Membership Development Committee anishshah9@hotmail.com Jalgaon
27 Mr. Hemang Shah Convener, Website Committee shahhemangv@gmail.com Kolhapur
28 Adv. Majid Kacchi Convener, Affordable housing Committee kachhigroup@gmail.com Satara
29 Mr. Dilip Mittal Convener, Construction Cost Committee dilip@mittalbrothers.com Pune
30 Mr. Ashok G. Chandak Convener, MSEDCL Committee ashokgchandak@gmail.com Nagpur